Select Language


Congratulations to all of our Mountain Bike Stage Race Winners

2019 Trans Augrabies Results

Congratulations to Marie Malherbe, Gert Nel and Schalk van der Merwe with their overall 1st, 2nd and 3rd winning results in the 2019 Trans Augrabies MTB Stage Race - Allcomers Challengers Category. And a special congratulations to the overall fastest time by Izak Strauss. Here are the official 2019 results.

Final Race Times, represented here, are calculated according to a handicap system which is linked to the age, gender and seniority of each rider. This gives all riders a fair shot at competing for the overall prizes. Individual rider profiles will be updated shortly. 

  • Trans Augrabies 2019
  • Trans Augrabies 2019
  • Trans Augrabies 2019

Get our Newsletter

Connect with us

PRIVACY NOTICELOGIN |  Copyright © 2021 Trans Augrabies MTB. All rights reserved.